Term dates 2022

Term Date
Term 1 Wednesday 26 January - Thursday 14 April
Term 2 Monday 2 May - Friday 1 July
Term 3 Monday 25 July - Friday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 10 October - Tuesday 6 December
  • Student Orientation/Tutor meetings/Course confirmation day – January 24, 25

 

Term dates 2023

Term Date
Term 1 Thursday 26 January - Thursday 6 April
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 24 July - Friday 22 September
Term 4 Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December
  • Student Orientation/Tutor meetings/Course confirmation day – January 24 & 25